3D Tour Wi-Fi Free

Reception (24/7)
+ 7 7172 579 777
info@jumbaktas.kz

Reservation department
+7 7172 570 510, 570 780
hotel@jumbaktas.kz,
office@jumbaktas.kz

Jumbaktas Hotel in Astana

“Jumbaktas” is the exclusive hotel, made in luxurious national spirit.  The hotel is opened since 2011 and it is located at the intersection of the one of the main avenues (Kabanbay Batyra- Sarayshyk). It is administrative center of the city. Near out hotel you can find the Ministry of Transport and Communications, National Companies such as KazMunayGas, Kazakhstan Temir Zholy and diplomatic town. In addition, near you can find the largest shopping and entertainment centers such as Khan Shatyr and Sary-Arka (approximately 5-10 min walk). Also, it will take 5-10 minutes to get to Korme exhibition center and 20 minutes to Astana International Airport.

The hotel offers 60 rooms with a breathtaking panoramic view of the modern capital of Kazakhstan, a wide range of accommodation options (from the standard rooms to presidential suites). Most of our rooms have a category Studio (24m2) which gives a feeling of free space and plenty of air.  

All rooms are equipped with modern furniture, LCD TV with cable TV, telephone, Wi-Fi, air conditioning, minibar, safe, electronic lock. Bathrooms include bathrobes and slippers, toiletries and make-up mirror.

Our partners

3D Тур Wi-Fi Free

Ресепшн (круглосуточно)
+ 7 7172 579 777
info@jumbaktas.kz

Отдел бронирования
+7 7172 570 510, 570 780
hotel@jumbaktas.kz,
office@jumbaktas.kz

Гостиница «Жумбактас», г. Астана

«Жумбактас» единственный отель в Астане, выполненный в роскошном национальном духе. Отель открыл свои двери в 2011 году и расположился на одном из основных проспектов Левого берега Кабанбай батыра, пересечение ул. Сарайшык. Это административный центр столицы: рядом находятся Министерство транспорта и коммуникаций, Национальные Компании- КазМунайГаз, Казахстан Темир Жолы и дипломатический городок. Крупнейшие торговые развлекательные центры Хан Шатыр, Сары-Арка и т.д. ( от 5 до 15 мин. пешком). Недалеко расположен выставочный центр Корме (5 мин. на такси). От отеля легко добраться до Международного аэропорта Астана, 20 минут и Вы уже там.

Отель предлагает гостям 60 номеров, из окон которых открывается прекрасный панорамный вид на современную столицу Казахстана, широкий выбор вариантов размещения от номера Стандарт до Президентских апартаментов. Большинство номеров отеля имеют категорию Studio (от 24 м2), что дает ощущение свободного пространства и изобилия воздуха.

Все номера оснащены современной мебелью, ЖК телевизор с кабельным телевидением, телефоном, Wi-Fi, кондиционером, мини-баром, сейфом, электронным замком, в ванной комнате- халаты и тапочки, туалетные принадлежности, косметическое зеркало.

Наши партнеры